MPF Vol.12 – Free Download Compilation

We’d like to introduce the next chapter of our compilation series in the run up to MPF2017. This is the third from our current line up, volume 12 overall.

We hugely appreciate the bands letting us use their songs. It’s a good way to promote our line up so head over to our Bandcamp page and see what’s in store for you in April. You might find your next favourite band.

As ever, the compilation is available as a ‘pay what you want’ download so by all means enjoy it free of charge. If you do decide to kindly donate any money for it, we will use that to assist us with online promotion of our event.

This volume includes tracks from the following stonkers: Strike Anywhere, Rash Decision, Chief, Iron Drugs, Bobby Funk, The Murderburgers, Grotbags, Ducking Punches, One Hidden Frame, BrainDead, Bear Trade, Venturas, Tragical History Tour, Epic Problem and Muskets.

Check out this compilation, and all the others, on our bandcamp HERE.