MPF2020 Instagram Live – THIS FRIDAY

As you can’t come to MPF, we thought we’d come to you – via the socially-distancing compliant method of Instagram Live. Our friends at Specialist Subject Records (shout out Erica) organised an incredible evening of punk rock last week all hosted on their instagram and we wanted to give it a go!

So, this Friday at 8pm GMT (4pm EST / 1pm PST) we will be hosting sets from The Flatliners, Bar Stool Preachers, Chewing on Tinfoil, Erica Freas, specialist guest tbc, Me Rex and Cultdreams for you! Full set times coming this week but please grab a drink, charge up your phone and join us on Instagram this Friday.