New MPF2017 Compilation – Download Vol.13 for Free Now

Volume 13 of the Manchester Punk Festival compilation series is now available via our Bandcamp page as ‘pay what you want’ download.
We hugely appreciate the bands letting us make their tracks available on our site as it is a good way for us to promote the line up to anyone that isn’t aware of some of them.
Make sure you head over to the Bandcamp page and check it out. You can also still download all of the volumes from previous years. Any money you might choose to donate is used to promote the festival online but by all means download it for free if you wish.
Your new favourite band might be right in front of you!

The track list for this volume is made up of –  Brutal Youth, The Filaments, LineOut, Onsind, Revenge of the Psychotronic Man, Despite Everything, Crocodile God, Strange Bones, Bolshy, Denim & Leather, Shit Present, Money Left To Burn, Great Cynics, The Afternoon Gentlemen, Efa Supertramp, Queen Zee & the Sasstones and Muncie Girls.
Pick-up your MPF2017 ticket HERE.